Advanced Workshops


The journey after the Introductory Workshop or Jeevan Vidya Parichay shivir is as follows.

*Level #1: Follow up – “Next Steps” after Parichay shivir/ Intro Workshop

Level #2: Adhyayan Bindu Shivir/अध्ययन बिंदु शिविर  

Level#3: अवलोकन शिविर 

Level #4: Adhyayan Shivir-अध्ययन शिविर

Level #5: गोष्ठी (discussion groups)

# Online/Self-Study Resources

The Journey

Shivir Levels Guide

Useful Guidance

Broad Roadmap of Study-Stages

Useful Compilations/ उपयोगी संकलन

en English