Madhyasth Darshan core books


This is the basic literature written & published by Shri A.Nagraj and available for Study & Practice. These books are the ‘subjects’ in the Study of Jeevan Vidya – Madhyasth Darshan. They are organized as:

  • Madhyasth Darshan – existential postulations from realization (in 4 parts)
  • Saha-astitva-Vaad – dialectics & elaboration on the realization (in 3 parts)
  • Shastra – code of conduct, for humane living (in 3 parts)

There is a book on each subject. See below to get a quick summary of each book/subject:

  1. Jeevan Vidya an Introduction (जीवन विद्या एक परिचय)
  2. Philosophy (realistic-view) of Human Behavior (मानव व्यवहार दर्शन)
  3. Philosophy (realistic-view) of Human Action (मानव कर्म दर्शन)
  4. Philosophy (realistic-view) of Human Practice (मानव अभ्यास दर्शन)
  5. Philosophy (realistic-view) of Human Realization (मानव अनुभव दर्शन)
  6. Spiritualism-Realization centric (अनुभवात्मक अध्यात्मवाद)
  7. Materialism – Resolution centric (समाधानात्मक भौतिकवाद)
  8. Humanism – Behavior centric (व्यवहारात्मक जनवाद)
  9. Sociology-Behavioral (व्यवहारवादी समाजशास्त्र)
  10. Economics-Cyclical (आवर्तनशील अर्थशास्त्र)
  11. Psychology- Human Consciousness/Cognition based (मानव संचेतनावादी मनोविज्ञान)
  12. Universal Human Constitution (मानवीय संविधान)
  13. Paribhasha Samhita (परिभाषा संहिता)


en English